We offer a wide range of job opportunities both part-time and full-time in many different areas such as: business administration, baseball & softball instruction, food service, maintenance, umpiring, score-keeping, etc.  Please inquire with the appropriate person by reading the information below!

 

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION 
(includes careers in marketing, advertising, management, accounting, and human resources)
Please send resume to Mike Cust, mcust@diamondnation.com

TOURNAMENT/LEAGUE ADMINISTRATION
(includes careers that are directly related to our tournament and league administrative duties)
Please send resume to Mike Cust, mcust@diamondnation.com


BASEBALL INSTRUCTION
(includes coaching, group instruction, and private lessons)
Please send resume to Kevin Cust,  kcust@diamondnation.com 

SOFTBALL INSTRUCTION
(includes coaching, group instruction, and private lessons)
Please send resume to Jackie Spina, jspina@diamondnation.com

UMPIRE
Please send resume to Marty Clark, mclark@diamondnation.com

MAINTENANCE
(includes facility upkeep, field/turf conservation, design/construction, general event cleaning)
Please send resume to Tyler Olivero, tolivero@diamondnation.com

FRONT DESK OPERATIONS
Please send resume to Cristina Caravano, ccaravano@diamondnation.com

CONCESSION OPERATIONS
Please send resume to Corey Wapelhorst, cwapelhorst@diamondnation.com

SCOREBOARD OPERATORS

Please send request to Cristina Caravano, ccaravano@diamondnation.com

COLLEGE INTERNSHIPS
Please send request to Marty Clark, mclark@diamondnation.com