Staff Directory

Management

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jack Cust Sr. Founder
Jack Cust Jr. Founder
Keith Dilgard President & CEO
908-284-1778 keith@diamondnation.com
Nick Massari General Manager
908-284-1778 x102 nmassari@diamondnation.com
Mike Cust Assistant General Manager
908-284-1778 x105 mcust@diamondnation.com
Marty Clark Director of Tournaments & Leagues
609-423-9378 mclark@diamondnation.com
Kevin Cust Director of Baseball Operations
908-284-1778 kcust@diamondnation.com
Bob DeChiaro Director of Corporate Partnerships
908-284-1778 bdechiaro@diamondnation.com
Ami Iwicki Marketing & Advertising
908-284-1778 x110 iwicki@diamondnation.com
Kyle Bennett Events & Sponsorship Administrator
908-284-1778 x118 kbennett@diamondnation.com
Bob Behre Public Relations
908-284-1778 bbehre@diamondnation.com
Jackie Spina Director of Softball Operations
908-284-1778 x116 jspina@diamondnation.com
Cristina Caravano Front Desk & Pro Shop Manager
908-284-1778 x108 ccaravano@diamondnation.com