Staff Directory

Management

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jack Cust Sr.
Founder
Jack Cust Jr.
Founder
Keith Dilgard
President & CEO
908-284-1778 keith@diamondnation.com
Nick Massari
General Manager
908-284-1778 x103 nmassari@diamondnation.com
Mike Cust
Assistant General Manager
908-284-1778 x105 mcust@diamondnation.com
Marty Clark
Director of Tournaments & Leagues
609-423-9378 mclark@diamondnation.com
Bob DeChiaro
Director of Corporate Partnerships
908-284-1778 x107 bdechiaro@diamondnation.com
Ami Iwicki
Graphic Design
908-284-1778 x110 iwicki@diamondnation.com
Kyle Bennett
Events & Sponsorship Administrator
908-284-1778 x118 kbennett@diamondnation.com
Bob Behre
Public Relations
908-284-1778 bbehre@diamondnation.com
Cristina Caravano
Front Desk & Pro Shop Manager
908-284-1778 x108 ccaravano@diamondnation.com

Baseball Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Cust
Director of BB Ops, HC Diamond Jacks Super 17 Upperclass
908-284-1778 x111 kcust@diamondnation.com
Travis Anderson
14-15u Diamond Jacks Coord., HC Diamond Jacks Super 15u
908-284-1778 tanderson@diamondnation.com
Mike Buckelew
10-13u BB Programs Coord., HC Diamond Jacks Super 13u
908-284-1778 buck@diamondnation.com
Steve DiTrolio
Recruiting Coord., HC Diamond Jacks Super 17 Underclass
908-284-1778 sditrolio@diamondnation.com

Softball Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Spina
Director of SB Operations, HC Finch's Aces 18u Premier
908-284-1778 x116 jspina@diamondnation.com
Thomas Tarulli
Recruiting Coordinator
tommyt@ttsmevents.com